Parent School Support Committee

 

20161011_180003.jpg

 

Back Row (Left to right):Benita Turnbull, Penny Higdon, Kim Gogan, Lori Wall, Shelley Scott, Zack Lavigne, Lisa Walker
Front Row:  Andrea Titus, Lori Gillies, David Emmerson, Kathy Dumouchel, Margaret Kilpatrick, Absent from photo: Nancy Fisher

 

Meeting Dates for 2016 -2017

 

October 11th, 2016 March 14th, 2017
November 8th, 2016 April 11th, 2017
December 13th, 2016 May 9th, 2017
January 17th, 2016 June 13th, 2017
February 14th, 2016                                  

Minutes from Meetings

Teacher Report for PSSC - September 2016                 Minutes from PSSC Meeting - September 2016

Teacher Report for PSSC - October 2016

Teacher Report for PSSC -November 2016

 

2014 - 2015 Membership Data

Name Mailing Address Involvement
     
Kathy Dumouchel dumouche@nbnet.nb.ca Parent
David Emmerson emmerson@unb.ca Parent
Nancy Fisher nancy.fisher@bellaliant.net Parent
Lori Gillies loribob@nb.sympatico.ca Parent
Kim Gogan kgogann618@rogers.com Parent
Penny Higdon penny.higdon@gnb.ca Parent
     
Margaret Kirkpatrick margaret.kirkpatrick@nbed.nb.ca Parent
Zack Lavigne zack.lavigne@gmail.com Student
Andrea Titus ajtitus@hotmail.com Parent
Benita Turnbull benita.turnbull@nbed.nb.ca Teacher
Lori Wall lori.wall@nbed.nb.ca Principal
Lisa Walker lisa.walker@snb.ca Parent
Shelley Scott robscott@nbnet.nb.ca Parent