Congratulations to our Boys Rugby Team for winning the A division banner at Rugbyfest XXXIl held at RNS. The SJHS Greyhounds remained undefeated over the weekend with convincing wins over Harbourview, Fredericton and Fundy High School before getting challenged in the final by host RNS. SJHS experienced growth and vast improvement throughout the tournament and looks forward to regular season play that will begin on Saturday.

Team members are: Colton Wright, Tai Chau, Aiden Lynch, Chad Alexander, Nate Jensen, Logan Steeves, Matt Watson, Iain Warr, Gavin Giddings, Connor McNamee, Reid Calder, Ben Coates, Brayden Robinson, Carter Tobin, Kohen Alderman, Josh Gaudet, Ronald Vair, Logan Lambert, Aidan Sparks, James Jeffrey, Ejub Balihodzic, Kayden Paris, Will Messer, Tristen Mullin, Daniel Do, Bryan Gagnon, Noah MacDonald, Dominick Godreau, Jon Gray.